Another Friday…

And it’s another A State of Trance by the Glorious Armin Van Buuren with episode 417 of ASOT being downloaded as we speak. This weeks track list does look interesting with a couple of big names in there like John O Callaghan, Pryda, Enya, Ronksi Speed, Activa and more. Track list is below, grab it while it’s hot from your usual sources.

01. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow Nu Prog Remix)
02. Pryda – Waves
03. Enya – Caribbean Blue (Jody Wisternoff vs. Stuart King Bootleg Mix)
04. Mac & Mac – Solid Session (First State Remix)
05. Faruk Sabanci & Nurettin Colak – Te Quiero Mi Amor
06. Ronski Speed feat. Ana – The Deep Divine (Gareth Emery Remix)
07. Three Drives – Automatic Weapon (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
08. M.I.K.E – Sunrise At Palamos (Gareth Emery Remix)
09. Sean Tyas – I Remember Now (Sied van Riel Remix)
10. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself
11. Arnej – There Are No Concidences
12. Activa vs Chris & Matt Kidd – U.R. (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
13. Corderoy – Kyrie
14. Jon O’Bir – Prophase
15. Gaia – Tuvan (Andy Blueman Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
16. Simon Patterson – Always
17. Ram – Ramsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Future Favorite]
18. Sly One – This Late Stage (Aly & Fila Remix)
19. Ian Betts – False Gods
20. Mark Sherry & James Allan vs William Daniel – Wired
21. Robert Gitelman – Children Of The Sun [Radio Classic]

Without overshadowing another ASOT day, another set which is a MUST DOWNLOAD is Myon and Shane 54’s Coldharbour Day set. These guys produced a wicked set cramming over 70 tracks in just over an hour, don’t know how they do it but it sounds like one giant mashup and has great tunes everywhere.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *